1. Joseph Van Vicker - Actor, Film maker IG, @iam_vanvicker

Janet-Nana-Ama-Mawuena-Actress-@jaity_barbie-3.jpg

2. Janet Nana Ama Mawuena - Actress @jaity_barbie

3. Lilian Boah. Actor. IG: @boahlily

3. Dzormeku Patience - Actress IG @Barbiediva_official

5. Winter Immanuel - Actor, Banker. IG @kofifridaygh

6. Isaac Kofi Arthur - Actor, Writer (Author), Screenwriter, Scriptwriter, Pr Practitioner, Model, Voiceover artist, entrepreneur IG, @isaacarthur5

7. Peter Awuni - Actor. IG @yes_iam_pabs

8. Mimi Buari. Actor. IG: @mimibuari

9. Jay Garbrah - Actor,Producer,Director. IG @jaygarbrah

10. Esther Amoasiwah Amoah. Advertising Model, Pr Practitioner. IG. @abbie_amoasiwah

11. Susan Musa Arubi - Actress. IG. @arubisussy

12. Rena Gray Kplivi. Actor. IG @gray_rena1

13.Sebastian Acquah - Photographer. IG. @amyawbastian

14. Prochia Nana Yaa Aboagyewaa. Pr Practitioner, Tv Presenter, Public Speaker IG @prochia20

15. Israel Tsami - D.O.P IG @flip_lens

16. James Clarke - Actor, Radio Presenter, IG @jamesclarke394

17. Janice Gana - Actress. IG @janicegana

18. Clement Kofi Amoah - Director, Film maker Entrepreneur, IG @clementkofiamoah

19. Ivy Naa Enimah Baisie - Actress, Entrepreneur,Singer, IG @ivy.baisie.ga

20. Eddy Kay. Sound Enginneer. IG @eddykay4599

21. Wonder Golly. Actor. IG @gollywonder

22. Wiredu Hunsel Ezekiel. Actor. IG @hunsel_ezekiel

23. Willimas Akakpo. Actor.

24. Vincent McCauley Jnr. Actor. IG. @vicenzo_mac_j

25. Titus Victor Okorie. ACTOR. IG @okonjnr1

26. Verdy Akuffo. ACTOR. @verdy_akuffo

27. Wonder Golly. Actor. IG @gollywonder